Waking Up to Uganda

Fashion Designer Solome Katongole is beyond talented! I woke up and first gave thanks to God for letting me see another day. Then, I did as most of you do, and checked my Twitter feed. And one of the 3F’s was smack dead in my feed, FASHION. I found these pics and designs so inspiring that I had to share them with you. Check out Solome’s shop.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/solomek

I think her designs and prints are so refreshing. I’ve never been to Uganda but in a way I feel like I have by seeing the art from this stellar artist! I just wish she made menswear too…bummer lol! But Enjoy ladies! 🙂

Uncategorized

Waking Up to Uganda

Image

Leave a Reply

