Fair Food Cravings

Fall brings the cooler weather and most importantly fair food. A week or so ago I had the pleasure of going to the fair and the food this year was amazing. But hands down, the best food item was the Krispy Kreme burger. Think of a traditional bacon cheeseburger, take the buns away and replace them with two Krispy Kreme doughnuts. It sounds crazy, but omg it was beyond amazing. The burger was so good, that I am planning to recreate for my weekends at home.

This burger would be a great addition or “shake up” to the traditional bbq or dinner party! And we all know how well salty and sweet flavors blend together. Before you judge, be sure to taste it and I promise it will not disappoint. I am sure it is like a million calories but who cares, indulge a little and has Krispy Kreme ever lead us wrong…NOPE!

3FReligion…the place where Friends, Fashion, and Food Rule.

Uncategorized

Fair Food Cravings

Image

3 thoughts on “Fair Food Cravings

    • That is what I said when I saw the booth serving this yummy treat! I nearly ate the wrapping paper around the burger. Try it and let me know if you love it as much as I do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

