Fashion

When Fashion Calls…I Answer!

20140307-081919.jpg
My cousin from my hometown asked me to help her find a prom look. I was hesitant at first. Prom dresses and prom looks are too pageantry and not high style high fashion. But, when a girl is in need, a gentleman must help if he can.

Here’s round one of looks I compiled for her. Prom is just another word for a dance so I want to present party looks first. The looks scream “I want to dance” while being on trend and fashionable. These pieces would work for prom and beyond. Shopping and styling is all about creating looks that can last a lifetime.

The theme is “Shine Bright Like A Diamond” and these looks will definitely make you standout amongst the regular mall shoppers and outfit disappointers. Hehe.

Stay tuned…I’ll compile some gown looks next for Nadia to choose from.

20140307-082758.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

