Uncategorized

Sometimes You’ve Just Got To Have It

Image

When I saw this backpack by MCM, I almost died and went to the heavens. I adore a cool bag. I work two jobs and I am a busy lower middle class citizen. It is essential to have a cool bag to carry all my daily essentials around. Well I want this one! MCM is a luxury leather goods brand that creates pieces that spellbind. The bag is so modern but yet a throwback to 80’s rock and roll or late 70’s excess. Miss Jay Alexander, from America’s Next Top Model, posted the pouch on his Instagram. He received it as a gift from the brand but I wonder what I can do to get my hands on one too! 

This is my new obesssion and accessory of the day. I mean, how cool is this. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

3FReligion…where Friends, Fashion, and Food Rule!

Standard

Leave a Reply

