Food

Food Envy: What I Really Want for Lunch.

Baked salmon over roasted red potatoes and peppers sounds great for lunch. In fact, that’s what I made and what I will have. But I came across this yummy food pic posted by fashion stylist June Ambrose, and I so wanted to change my order.

The simplicity of the meal is the most appealing part. Tomato Basil and mozzarella sandwiches paired with lentil salad would be so divine! Is your mouth watering yet? Mine is.

20140407-115918.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

