Fashion

If I Had To Pick Just One!

Image

Every fashion lover has that one designer that can do no wrong. For me, that label is Alexander McQueen. If I could afford it, all my clothes would be from this designer. I love how fashion forward the styles for men are but yet they are still masculine. That is super important for any well dressed man.

While I can’t afford the McQueen pieces in the above layout, I can use the brand for style inspiration. Jewel tones are not just for women, men can rock the hues too. A sapphire blue shirt would work really well with wine colored pants and then match the look with a neutral like black or white.

Have fun styling guys and gals, and if you come across some cool Alexander McQueen pieces, don’t be selfish and send them my way. Hehe 🙂

RIP YOU MASTER, YOUR LEGACY LIVES ON!

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

