Liya Kebede Conde Nast

Liya Kebede covers the September issue of Conde Nast Traveler. The beauty was photographed by fashion photographers Inez and Vinoodh. The shot is stunning, but it really puts me in the mood for a good trip. I know summer is almost over but since I didn’t get a summer vacation, I plan on taking a fall getaway! Fall may not be the most popular time to travel but there are plenty of advantages. Summer crowds are gone, hotels are cheaper, plenty of harvest fests/festivals, and cooler climates are all perks. The fall allows you to really enjoy and see your favorite city or dream destination. And US News and World Report agrees. The publication just released their ‘Best Fall Getaways’ and the cities include: Paris, Vancouver, and Munich!

I am not exactly sure where I want to go or plan to go, but I am open to suggestions and wherever my bank account can take me. What cities do you recommend or like to visit during the fall? Any help would be appreciated.  No matter where I go, just know I will be going there in great style. Maybe I will see you there.

53f2575ae8207d14440f9dd0_liya-kebede-main-image

Fashion

A Stylish Fall Getaway: S.O.S!

Image

Leave a Reply

