l91

Anyone who knows me well knows that Liya Kebede is my favorite model. It’s also a known fact that Ruven Afanador is my favorite photographer. Can you imagine the nervous breakdown that I had when the two worked together. I am barely keeping it together enough to type this post…but I digress. The Ethiopian beauty is a true modeling and fashion icon. The shots are out of this universe and this is one of Ruven’s best spreads ever. See the shoot below and enjoy!

l101 l81 l71 l61 l51 l41 l31 l21 l19 l18 l17 l16 l15 l14 l13 l12 l11

Fashion

Going Beyond Fashion and Entering Into Artwork

Image

2 thoughts on “Going Beyond Fashion and Entering Into Artwork

Leave a Reply

