Food, Life

E=mc2

image

Recently I took time to visit my best mate in Georgia. He had excited news and I couldn’t miss the opportunity to share in his excitement. While visiting we got lunch in the famous midtown at Einstein’s.

The service was good and blah blah blah. Let’s get to the point! It was so refreshing to see such a simple menu. I love options but it’s nice to have things simplified. Einstein’s focuses on fresh food, fresh ingredients, and fulfilling but light choices. And their laser focus on keeping things fresh and simple pays off.

image

My grilled chicken sandwich was so flavorful and I loved not feeling like a whale after the meal was complete. The cocktail selection is great too and the resident DJ definitely kept the hipster vibe rolling with current and popular musical tunes.

While the food was great, I think I enjoyed my time because I was in the company of my bestie!  Yes…I’m being sentimental. Ha! But if you’re ever visiting Atlanta, be sure to grab lunch at Einstein’s. You won’t regret it.

image

image

image

image

Xoxo,
Jared

Standard

Leave a Reply

