Summer is coming to and end and Fall will be here very soon. When one season ends, another begins. And it’s the perfect time to shake things up and gather strength from the things that inspire us.

Lately I’ve been obsessed with old black and white photos and here are a few that I keep coming back to. What does it mean? What is my inner self trying to say? I don’t know. But I do know that harvest season is almost here and it’s time to take stock and get inspired.

image

image

image

 

Xoxo,

Jared

Fashion, Life

The Latest Inspiration!

Image

Leave a Reply

