image

Lately I’ve been spending less money on fashion and more money on making my apartment cozy. And my latest home project is a gallery wall. I’m a photography and art lover and I want those elements infused in my living space. Plus having a bare white wall in a living room is not chic or cute.

image

I plan on mixing purchased art with art I painted/created myself. Saturday I created the piece posted above. I was feeling a mix of emotions hence the red, blue, and yellow stripes. What do you interior design aficionados think?

image

image

 

I’m super excited to find interesting works of art. If anyone has any tips feel free to comment with your suggestions. Fashion shouldn’t be limited to just our clothing choices, but it can also include our homes. Wish me luck on creating the perfect gallery wall!

         Xoxo,
        Jared Johnson

 

Fashion, Life

Works of Art?

Image

Leave a Reply

